Collaboration Center

Saved Listings Tabs

Learn about Saved Listing Tab !

The Client Connect 2.0 Saved Listings Tab

Contacts designate listings as Favorites, Possible or Rejected

 
   

As the contact designates the listings they will move from the Undecided tab to the Favorites, Possible or Rejected tabs accordingly.

 

Click on the tab to see the listings there.

     

 

 

 

Congratulations! Now you can manage your listings tabs with ease.

 

Collaboration Center